Albanian Arabic Armenian Belarusian Bulgarian Catalan Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Estonian Filipino Finnish French Galician Georgian German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese_portugal Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Vietnamese Welsh

Journey Around The World Vol. II - Now Available on Amazon on Demand

Ernesto Cortazar's CD 'Journey Around The World Vol. II' is now available on Amazon on Demand. A CD with beautiful melodies performed by Ernesto Cortazar. This album includes the 16 following themes:

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Journey Around The World Vol. II" is now available on Amazon on Demand.

A CD with beautiful melodies performed by Ernesto Cortazar.

This album includes the 16 following themes:

1 My Way - Claude François / Jacques Revaux
2 Ebb Tide - Robert Maxwell
3 Spanish Romance - Anonymous
4 Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves) - Joseph Kosma
5 The Anonymous Venetian - Stelvio Cipriani
6 Et Maintenant - Gilbert Bécaud
7 Manhã De Carnaval (Black Orpheus) - Luis Bonfá
8 Soleado (When a Child Is Born) - Ciro Dammicco
9 Limelight - Candilejas - Charles Chaplin
10 The Windmills of My Mind - Los Problemas de tu Mente - Michel Legrand
11 Feelings - Albert Morris
12 The Shadow Of Your Smile - Johnny Mandel
13 Affair to Remember (Harry Warren)/ Unchained Melody (Alex North)/ Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing (Sammy Fain)
14 My Fair Lady Medley - The StreetWhere You Live (Frederick Loewe) / I Could Go Dancing All The Night (Frederick Loewe)
15 Till - Charles Danvers
16 Spanish Eyes - Bert Kaempfert

The direct link to this album are:

Journey Around The World Vol. II

Amazon on Demand:

Alaso Available on:


Amazon MP3:


Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Members Activity

  • Claude we hope you enjoy reading "Each Note is a Message of Love" and listening melodies "Each Note Is A Message of Music" and "The Sound of Music" composed and performed by Ernesto Cortazar. The poems are the work of Roselyne Hersant
    profile 03:14 AM
  • Claude Hersant added a new video
    videos 03:13 AM
  • Hello,
    I like you to enjoy one of my favorite videos 'Flowers Of Passion'.
    Ernesto Cortazar is playing the beautiful piano melody
    'Grande-Ay Amor Ya No Me Quieras Tanto-Contigo-El Dia'
    From the album Boleros 1.
    profile 10:17 PM
  • Anna Cummings added a new video
    Santa Rosa, California View larger map
    videos 09:52 PM View location
  • Hello,
    'Tears falling down from Heaven'.
    There is nothing wrong with having a difference of opinion.
    This is what makes life exciting because life would be very dull if people would think and do the same so just relax and believe in whatever you want to believe in and whatever makes you happy.
    Luckily, nobody can force another person to believe as they do
    profile 11:26 AM
  • john demmitt added a new comment on the video Lonely Island
    videos 11:06 AM
  • friendsJenny and john demmitt are now friends
  • Jenny added a new video
    Wishing You a very peaceful weekend!
    videos 06:02 PM


Newsletter Signup

Email address:

  • LastFM Artist: LastFM
  • Pandora: Pandora
  • SoundClick: Soundclick
  • MySpace: ErnestoCortazar
  • Jango: Jango
  • SoundCloud: SoundCloud
  • YouTube: YouTube
  • Reverbnation: Reverbnation
  • SoundUnwound: SoundUnwound
  • Digg: Digg
  • Delicious
  • Reddit: ErnestoCortazar
  • FriendFeed: ErnestoCortazar
  • Google Buzz: Google Buzz
  • Pinterest: ernestocortazar/ernesto-cortazar-piano-music
  • Tumblr: ErnestoCortazar