Silver Moon - Now Available on iTunes and Amazon MP3

  • Pinterest

Silver Moon - Now Available on iTunes and Amazon MP3Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Silver Moon" is now available on iTunes and Amazon MP3.

A CD with beautiful melodies composed by Ernesto Cortazar.

This album includes the following themes:

1. Silver Moon
2. Infatuation
3. Finally Together
4. Truly in Love
5. Seems Like Yesterday
6. Flowers That Last Forever
7. Tempted
8. Beyond
9. Love and Tender
10. Unexpected Treasure

The direct link to this album are:

Silver Moon


Amazon MP3:

Also Available on:

Ernesto Cortazar Store Audio CD:!/Silver-Moon/p/36511964

Ernesto Cortazar Store MP3 Album:!/Silver-Moon/p/36382459

Very soon available on: Amazon on Demand, MySpace Music, Nokia, Zune, Shockhound, Thumbplay, Medianet, Rhapsody and more.

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Online Music Stores and Streaming Radios where you can find Ernesto's Music

Ernesto Cortazar available on - iTunes, YouTube, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, rdio, Deezer, Xbox Music, Rhapsody, iHeart Radio, MisRadio, 7digital, Slacker, Guvera, kkbox, anghami, Yandez, Claro-musica, saavn, simfy, eMusic