Notice: Trying to get property 'image_fulltext_alt' of non-object in /home/ernestoc/public_html/templates/flex/html/layouts/joomla/content/full_image.php on line 26

“Ballerina” Now Available on Amazon and Napster

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Ballerina" is now available on Amazon MP3, Napster and Rhapsody.

This album includes the following themes:



1. Ballerina

2. Aurora

3. Nights Of Silk And Tears

4. Piruette

5. Intimate Liaison

6. The 3rd Act

7. Music Box

8. Nightingale

9. Intermezzo

10. When I Used To Dance

The direct links to this album are:

Ballerina - Amazon:

Napster :

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 256 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Very soon this album will be available on iTunes, Amazon on Demand and Rhapsody:

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music on the store will be very appreciated!

Add comment

© 2020 Ernesto Cortazar & Ernesto Cortazar III. All Rights Reserved.