Notice: Trying to get property 'image_fulltext_alt' of non-object in /home/ernestoc/public_html/templates/flex/html/layouts/joomla/content/full_image.php on line 26

7 More of Ernesto Cortazar’s Albums Now Available on iTunes

7 More of Ernesto Cortazar's Albums are now available on iTunes:

  1. Days Of Innocence

  2. Forever You And I

  3. Scent Of A Lifetime

  4. Just The Two Of Us

  5. Concertos Vol. I

  6. Concertos Vol. II

  7. Concertos Vol. III


Also Available on iTunes:

  1. Just For You

  2. Blue Waters

  3. 60 Years

  4. Timeless

  5. Tic Tac Blues

  6. Reflexions

  7. Mascarade

  8. On The Top Of The World

  9. Maja

  10. You Are My Destiny

  11. Moments of Sol’itude

  12. Together

  13. Sailing Through The Stars

  14. Ballerina

  15. 9 Lives Of Innocence

  16. Leaves In The Wind

  17. Legend Of The Sea

  18. Dancing On The Clouds

25 Albums released and more to come!

All Ernesto Cortazar’s music collection is also available on Amazon MP3 and Napster


Very soon will be more album releases so stay updated subscribing to Ernesto Cortazar’s Newsletter on his website.

Add comment

Security code

© 2020 Ernesto Cortazar & Ernesto Cortazar III. All Rights Reserved.