Notice: Trying to get property 'image_fulltext_alt' of non-object in /home/ernestoc/public_html/templates/flex/html/layouts/joomla/content/full_image.php on line 26

“Masterpieces” Now Available on iTunes

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Masterpieces" is now available on iTunes.

This album includes the following themes:

1. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme Titanic)

2 Time To Say Goodbye

3 The Sound Of Music (Medley)


4 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

5 It's Impossible

6 Strangers In The Night

7 Concierto De Aranjuez

8 Misty

9 Moon River

10 By The Time I Get To Phoenix

Album’s Single:

Somewhere Over The Rainbow

The direct link to this album is:

Masterpieces - iTunes:

You can also check Ernesto Cortazar's complete available discography and the stores where you can get it at his site

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 256 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Add comment

© 2020 Ernesto Cortazar & Ernesto Cortazar III. All Rights Reserved.