Notice: Trying to get property 'image_fulltext_alt' of non-object in /home/ernestoc/public_html/templates/flex/html/layouts/joomla/content/full_image.php on line 26

Ernesto Cortazar's CDs "The Complete Collection" $499.99 Save $97.95! - FREE SHIPPING!

Ernesto Cortazar - The Complete Collection - Now Available on Ernesto Cortazar Online StoreErnesto Cortazar's CDs "The Complete Collection" is now available on Ernesto Cortazar Online Store.!/The-Complete-Collection/p/45409566/category=9486165

All Ernesto Cortazar and Ernesto Cortazar III CDs with and espectacular price, $499.99 plus Free Shipping in the US and Worldwide!

Purchasing Ernesto Cortazar's 'The Complete Collection" saves you $97.95 USD on your purchase + you save the shipping!.

Ernesto Cortazar "The Complete Collection" includes the following CDs:

- 60 Years

- 9 Lives Of Innocence

- Ballerina

- Blue Waters

- Boleros Vol. 1

- Boleros Vol. 2

- Boleros Vol. 3

- Boleros Vol. 4

- Colors

- Concertos Vol. I

- Concertos Vol. II

- Concertos Vol. III

- Concertos Vol. IV

- Concertos Vol. V

- Dancing On The Clouds

- Days Of Innocence

- Ernesto Cortazar Plays Frank Sinatra

- Faces Of Nature

- Feliz Navidad (Merry Christmas)

- Forever You And I

- Immortal Melodies

- Infinite Love

- Journey Around The World

- Journey Around The World Vol II

- Just For You

- Just The Two Of Us

- Leaves In The Wind

- Legacy

- Legend Of The Sea

- Maja

- Mascarade

- Masterpieces

- Memories Of The Fall

- Moments of Sol'itude

- Nativity (Christmas Songs)

- On The Top Of The World

- Reflexions

- Sailing Through The Stars

- Scent Of A Lifetime

- Serenity

- Silver Moon

- Story Of A True Love

- The Swan's Tale

- Tic Tac Blues

- Timeless

- Together

- You Are My Destiny

All for only $499.00!

Remember this Item is FREE SHIPPING in the US and Worldwide! (Worldwide orders must add the coupon code: FREESHIPPING to get this discount)

The direct link to Ernesto Cortazar "The Complete Collection" is:!/The-Complete-Collection/p/45409566/category=9486165

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Add comment

© 2020 Ernesto Cortazar & Ernesto Cortazar III. All Rights Reserved.