Notice: Trying to get property 'image_fulltext_alt' of non-object in /home/ernestoc/public_html/templates/flex/html/layouts/joomla/content/full_image.php on line 26

"Paris by Night" by Ernesto Cortazar Now Available On Bandcamp

Infinite Love Audio CD and MP3 Album - Now Available on Ernesto Cortazar Online StoreI want to announce Ernesto Cortazar's New Album Release "Paris by Night" is now available on Bandcamp

A beautiful, magical and romantic album with melodies that touch the soul.

You can download the complete album for $9.99 USD or by songs and they are $1.00 USD each

You can also purchase the Audio CD for $12.99

This is the link to Paris by Night on Bandcamp:

This album includes the following themes:

1. Paris by Night
2. Sourire
3. Seine
4. Embrasse-moi
5. Souvenirs d’une nuit
6. Ombres Dansantes
7. Le Partage d'une Vie
8. Des Moments De Bonheur
9. Pour Toujours
10. Tout Pour Toi

The direct link to this album on Bandcamp is:

Paris by Night is also available on Ernesto Cortazar's Online Store:

Ernesto Cortazar Store Audio CD:!/Infinite-Love/p/49786404/category=9486165

Ernesto Cortazar Store MP3 Album:!/Infinite-Love/p/49786492/category=9423082

Very soon available on: iTunes, Amazon on Demand, MySpace Music, Nokia, Zune, Shockhound, Thumbplay, Medianet, Rhapsody and more.

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Add comment

© 2020 Ernesto Cortazar & Ernesto Cortazar III. All Rights Reserved.