Notice: Trying to get property 'image_fulltext_alt' of non-object in /home/ernestoc/public_html/templates/flex/html/layouts/joomla/content/full_image.php on line 26

“Nativity (Christmas Songs)” Now Available on Amazon MP3

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Nativity (Christmas Songs)" is now available on Amazon MP3.

This album includes the following themes:

1. Silent Night

2. Jingle Bells

3. Joy To The World

4. Away In A Manger


5. Nativity

6. Every Child Is Jesus

7. What Child Is This

8. The First Noel

9. It Came Upon A Midnight C...

10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlem...

11. Christmas Stockings

12. Bethlehem's Miracle

The direct link to this album is:

Nativity (Christmas Songs) - Amazon MP3:

Very soon available on: iTunes and Rhapsody.

You can also check Ernesto Cortazar's complete available discography and the stores where you can get it at his site

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 256 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Add comment

Security code

© 2020 Ernesto Cortazar & Ernesto Cortazar III. All Rights Reserved.