Week's Album: Just For You

Just For You - Ernesto Cortazar - SpotifyJust For You is our Week's Album which includes 10 beautiful melodies composed by Ernesto Cortazar and it's album hit "Beethoven's Silence".

Listen Our Week's Album "Just For You" on Spotify:

This is Just For You melody list:

  • Just For You - You brought all the good things I have in life... you brought love, happiness, dreams and the most important... inspiration. My love... all my music and my love it's "Just for You".
  • L'adieu - The time has come, now you have to leave, please don't say a word, just take your path and promise me that you will never cry, yes, this is the time for "L'adieu"
  • Beethoven's Silence - This theme is dedicated to one of the greatest composers of all time... I invite you to imagine his suffering, I invite you to listen "Beethoven's Silence"
  • River Of Dreams - We all have in the soul a "River of Dreams",that overflows every time somebody sails into it.
  • Judith - Sometimes life gives us moments of sadness and makes us feel lonely, but somewhere someone is always thinking of us. "Judith", this theme is dedicated to you and remember... our friendship will last forever. God bless you, Ernesto.

Just For You aslo includes:

Ernesto Cortazar reaches 15,000 Followers on Spotify

Ernesto Cortazar Reaches 15,000 Followers on SpotifyOn May 16th 2019, Ernesto Cortazar reached 15,000 followers on Spotify!

Many of Ernesto Cortazar's fans listen his music using different platforms over the internet or they prefer to purchase his CDs and play them at home, driving, etc. We invite you this time to try Spotify and have all Ernesto Cortazar's music collection available at any time, anywhere.

Become a follower of his music on Spotify and enjoy listening and sharing Ernesto Cortazar's music with your loved ones.

This is the link to Ernesto Cortazar's Spotify Artist Page:

You can also listen to his music on different playlists, we created one for you titled Ernesto Cortazar Official

"Beethoven's Silence" In Cannes Festival As Part Of The Film Litigante's Background Music

Beethoven's Silence Composed by Ernesto Cortazar in Cannes Festival 2019"Beethoven's Silence" by Ernesto Cortazar will sound in Cannes Festival 2019. This theme has been selected to be part in the sophomore feature film of Franco Lolli titled Litigante, produced by Sylvie Pialat and Benoîin.

Litigante will be the Opener in Cannes Festival Critics' Week on May 15th 2019. 

This news means so myuch for us, the Cortazar Family, Ernesto Cortazar´s dream came true with this theme being part of a featured film in this International Festival, for most, the most important in the whole world.

The complete information about Beethoven´s Silence and Litinante Film below:

Week's Album: Colors

Colors - Ernesto Cortazar - SpotifyColors is our Week's Album which includes 10 beautiful melodies composed by Ernesto Cortazar and it's album hit "One More Day".

Listen Our Week's Album "Colors"on Spotify:

This is Colors' melody list:

  • Colors - Life is full of moments, experiences, places and persons that will touch us in so many different ways. As Colors combine, all these does the same making us unique.
  • Dreamer - I am a Dreamer. I like to fly imagining my life and what will make it happy, peaceful and in balance. We all can be dreamers not only for ourselves, but for being able to give others the same happiness we seek for us.
  • Just Another Day - Today I wake up and again, there you are. In each corner of the house, one each picture, on each sound. When will be the time when I will be able to live without you? I don't know, time will tell. For now it is Just Another Blue Day.
  • One Life, One Love - I looked for you all over. I started to think I will never find you. Then one day an old woman saw me seating on a door step and asked me why I was so sad. I told her I was looking for love and I had no luck so far. She told me. One Life, One Love. We all have this destiny and your will come. That day I stopped looking for you and when I least expected it, there were you and still here you are. We all have One Life, One Love.
  • Hidden Beauty - Please don't cover your eyes, let me look at them and see again that Hidden Beauty that made me fall in love with you.

Colors aslo includes:

Aurora - Piano Sheet Music now available on

Aurora - Composed by Ernesto CortazarAurora - Piano Sheet Music now available on

Ernesto Cortazar Piano Sheet Music "Aurora" is now available on

This is one of many of Ernesto Cortazar sheet music that we will release.

Aurora Sheet Music Price: $5.99

The direct link to Aurora Sheet Music is:!/Aurora/p/138391565/category=9423081