“60 Years” Now Available on Amazon MP3

“60 Years” Now Available on Amazon MP3

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "60 Years" is now available on Amazon MP3.

This album includes the following themes:



1.60 Years

2. At Your Side

3. Foolish Heart

4. Summer Dreams

5. Missing You

6. Good Morning My Love

7. My First Love

8. Forgive Me

9. Sicilian Romance

10. Deep In My Soul

The direct link to this album is:

60 Years - Amazon:


Very soon available on: iTunes, Napster.com and Rhapsody.com

You can also check Ernesto Cortazar's complete available discography and the stores where you can get it at his site 

Ernesto Cortazar - Discography

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 256 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on mp3.com 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!


Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.