"9 Lives Of Innocence" Available on Amazon and Napster

"9 Lives Of Innocence" Available on Amazon and Napster

Ernesto Cortazar's album "9 Lives Of Innocence" is now available on Amazon MP3 and Napster.

This album includes the following themes:



1. 9 Lives Of Innocence

2. Climbing A Tree

3. Once Upon A Time

4. Sweet Childhood

5. Clowns

6. Marbles

7. Grandpa

8. ABCDE Lets Sing Together

9. Counting The Stars

The direct links to this album are:

9 Lives Of Innocence



Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 256 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on mp3.com 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Very soon this album will be available on iTunes, Amazon on Demand and Rhapsody.com

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music on the iTunes store will be very appreciated!


Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.