Blue Waters and Just The Two Of Us Now On Pandora Radio

Blue Waters and Just The Two Of Us Now On Pandora Radio

Ernesto Cortazar's Music CD's Blue Waters and Just The Two Of Us Now are now available on Pandora Radio. This is very exiting! Now you will be able to listen to Ernesto Cortazar's music on the most important Internet Radio Station in the World.

Soon there will be more Albums available on Pandora, we are working hard on the album's submissions.

These albums include the following themes:

Blue Waters:

1. Remembrance
2. Mournful Seaside
3. Blue Waters
4. Perpetual Breeze
5. When The Waves Dance
6. Profound Passion
7. Sea Of Tears
8. Embraced By The Rainbow
9. Tide Of Lust
10. Lonely Island

Just The Two Of Us:

1. Be My Valentine (Piano Version)
2. Love Letter
3. Just The Two Of Us
4. Take My Hand
5. Table For Two
6. Serenade
7. Forever Maria
8. My Heart Is Yours
9. Autumn Rose
10. Wait For Me
11. Be My Valentine (Song Version)

The direct link to Ernesto Cortazar's Pandora Radio Web-Page is:

Album Blue Waters on Pandora Radio:

Album Just The Two Of Us on Pandora Radio:

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 256 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!
Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.