Boleros Vol. 2 Audio CD - Now Available on Amazon on Demand

Boleros Vol. 2 Audio CD - Now Available on Amazon on Demand

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Boleros Vol. 2" is now available on iTunes and Amazon On Demand as Audio CD.

A CD with beautiful melodies performed by Ernesto Cortazar.

This album includes the following themes:

1. Contigo Aprendi
2. Amor Mio
3. Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado
4. Amaneci Entre Tu Brazos
5. Si Nos Dejan
6. Ay Amor Ya No Me Quieras Tanto
7. No Se Tu
8. Mi Amor Por Ti
9. El Triste
10. Jibarito - Preciosa
11. Porque Ya No Me Quieres - Mujer - Maria Bonita - Farolito
12. Contigo A La Distancia - La Gloria Eres Tu
13. Adoro - No Se Tu - Contigo Aprendi

The direct link to this album is:

Boleros Vol. 2

Amazon Audio CD:

MP3 Stores:


Amazon MP3:



Ernesto Cortazar MP3 Album:

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 and 256 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.