Boleros Vol. 4 Audio CD - Now Available on Amazon on Demand

Boleros Vol. 4 Audio CD - Now Available on Amazon on Demand

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Boleros Vol. 4" is now available as Audio CD on Amazon On Demand.

A CD with beautiful melodies performed and composed by Ernesto Cortazar.

This album includes the following themes:

1 Flores Negras
2 Azul
3 Mienteme
4 Nochecita
5 Flor De Azalea
6 Mi Consentida
7 Amor Perdido
8 Quien
9 Me Gusta Como Eres
10 Soñar

The direct link to this album is:

Boleros Vol. 4

Amazon On Demand:

Also Available on:

Ernesto Cortazar Online Store:

- MP3 Album:


Amazon MP3:



Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.