Ernesto Cortazar Now On Pandora Radio

Ernesto Cortazar Now On Pandora Radio

Ernesto Cortazar's Music is now available on Pandora Radio. This is very exiting! Now you will be able to listen to Ernesto Cortazar's music on the most important Internet Radio Station in the World.

The first CD released on Pandora Radio is "60 Years". Soon there will be more, we are working hard on the album's submissions.

This album includes the following themes:

1. 60 Years
2. At Your Side
3. Foolish Heart
4. Summer Dreams
5. Missing You
6. Good Morning My Love
7. My First Love
8. Forgive Me
9. Sicilian Romance
10. Deep In My Soul

The direct link to Ernesto Cortazar's Pandora Radio Web-Page is:

Album 60 Years on Pandora Radio:

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 256 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!
Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.