Feliz Navidad (Merry Christmas) - Now Available on iTunes and EC Music Store

Feliz Navidad (Merry Christmas) - Now Available on iTunes and EC Music Store

Today is a very special day for me, today I release my first album and I am pleased to share it with all of you. From now on, you will find CD's of Ernesto Cortazar and Ernesto Cortazar III on this website. There are still some albums to release of my father but now it is time to share my music with you as well.

Ernesto Cortazar III's CD "Feliz Navidad (Merry Christmas)" is now available on iTunes and Ernesto Cortazar Music Store.

A CD with beautiful Christmas Carols performed by Ernesto Cortazar III.

This album includes the following themes:

1. The Little Drummer Boy
2. White Christmas
3. Jingle Bell Rock
4. Feliz Navidad
5. The Twelve Days of Christmas
6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
7. Fum Fum Fum
8. Ave Maria
9. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
10. Deck The Halls (Falalalala)

The direct link to this album is:

Feliz Navidad (Merry Christmas)


Ernesto Cortazar Music Store (MP3 Download)


Very soon available on: Amazon MP3, Napster, Rhapsody and Amazon Audio CD.

You can also check Ernesto Cortazar and Ernesto Cortazar III's complete available discography and the stores where you can get it at his site Ernesto Cortazar - Discography

Ernesto Cortazarโ€™ and Ernesto Cortazar III's albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 and 256 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on mp3.com 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!


Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.