Journey Around The World Vol. II - Now Available on Amazon on Demand

Journey Around The World Vol. II - Now Available on Amazon on Demand

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Journey Around The World Vol. II" is now available on Amazon on Demand.

A CD with beautiful melodies performed by Ernesto Cortazar.

This album includes the 16 following themes:

1 My Way - Claude François / Jacques Revaux
2 Ebb Tide - Robert Maxwell
3 Spanish Romance - Anonymous
4 Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves) - Joseph Kosma
5 The Anonymous Venetian - Stelvio Cipriani
6 Et Maintenant - Gilbert Bécaud
7 Manhã De Carnaval (Black Orpheus) - Luis Bonfá
8 Soleado (When a Child Is Born) - Ciro Dammicco
9 Limelight - Candilejas - Charles Chaplin
10 The Windmills of My Mind - Los Problemas de tu Mente - Michel Legrand
11 Feelings - Albert Morris
12 The Shadow Of Your Smile - Johnny Mandel
13 Affair to Remember (Harry Warren)/ Unchained Melody (Alex North)/ Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing (Sammy Fain)
14 My Fair Lady Medley - The StreetWhere You Live (Frederick Loewe) / I Could Go Dancing All The Night (Frederick Loewe)
15 Till - Charles Danvers
16 Spanish Eyes - Bert Kaempfert

The direct link to this album are:

Journey Around The World Vol. II

Amazon on Demand:

Alaso Available on:


Amazon MP3:


Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!
Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.