“Maja” Now Available on Amazon, Napster and Rhapsody

“Maja” Now Available on Amazon, Napster and Rhapsody

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Maja" is now available on Amazon MP3, Napster and Rhapsody.

This album includes the following themes:



1. Maja

2. Angel

3. Dali

4. Jitana

5. Torero

6. Aranza

7. Cid

8. Greco

9. Spanish Mascarade

The direct links to this album are:

Maja - Amazon:


Maja - Rhapsody:


Napster : http://napster.com

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 256 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on mp3.com 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Very soon this album will be available on iTunes, Amazon on Demand, Rhapsody and Napster:

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music on the iTunes store will be very appreciated!


Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.