New Album Release - "Insight" by Ernesto Cortazar III - Release on May 22nd 2017

New Album Release - "Insight" by Ernesto Cortazar III - Release on May 22nd 2017

I am so happy to announce Ernesto Cortazar III's New Album Release "Insight"

An instrumental/piano album in which Ernesto Cortazar III expresses his feelings on each note.

"Insight" will be available on Ernesto Cortazar Online Store as MP3 Album on May 22n 2017.

A CD with beautiful melodies composed by Ernesto Cortazar III.

This album will include the following themes:

1 Insight
2 As I Remember You
3 Empty Spaces
4 Innocence
5 Letting Go
6 Journey Through My Memories
7 The Way I See You
8 So Far, So Close
9 Groom's Walk
10 The Last Dance
11 Bride’s Walk
12 Empty Spaces (Piano)

The direct links to this album is:


Ernesto Cortazar Store MP3 Album:

This album will also be released on May 22nd 2017 on: iTunes, Amazon, Amazon on Demand, MySpace Music, Nokia, Zune, Shockhound, Thumbplay, Medianet, Rhapsody, Bandcamp and more.

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.