Performances MP3 Album - Now Available on Ernesto Cortazar Online Store

Performances MP3 Album - Now Available on Ernesto Cortazar Online Store

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Performances" is now available on Ernesto Cortazar Online Store as MP3 Album.

A 4 CD Jewel Case (Audio CD) with the complete Collection including the albums Masterpieces, Journey Around The World, Journey Around The World Vol. II and Immortal Melodies, 46 beautiful melodies now together and performed by Ernesto Cortazar.

This Collection includes the following themes:

1. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme Titanic)
2 Time To Say Goodbye
3 The Sound Of Music (Medley)
4 Somewhere Over the Rainbow
5 It's Impossible
6 Strangers In The Night
7 Concierto De Aranjuez
8 Misty
9 Moon River
10 By The Time I Get To Phoenix

Journey Around The World
1 Andrew Lloyd Webber's Medley
2 La Vie En Rose
3 The Way We Were
4 Love Story - Summer Of '42 - The Godfather
5 Chariots Of Fire
6 Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini
7 Emmanuelle's Theme
8 One Voice Concerto
9 Lara's Theme (Dr. Zhivago)
10 Honey

Journey Around The World Vol. II
1 My Way
2 Ebb Tide
3 Spanish Romance
4 Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves)
5 The Anonymous Venetian
6 Et Maintenant
7 Manhã De Carnaval (Black Orpheus)
8 Soleado (When a Child Is Born)
9 Limelight - Candilejas
10 The Windmills of My Mind - Los Problemas de tu Mente
11 Feelings
12 The Shadow Of Your Smile
13 Affair to Remember / Unchained Melody / Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing
14 My Fair Lady Medley - The StreetWhere You Live / I Could Go Dancing All The Night
15 Till
16 Spanish Eyes

Immortal Melodies
1 Warsaw Concerto
2 Love Dream
3 Tristesse
4 Rhapsody On a Theme of Paganini
5 Piano Concerto No. 2
6 Moonlight Sonata
7 Concerto For One Voice
8 Piano Concerto No. 1
9 Fur Elise
10 Piano Étude No. 3

The direct link to this album is:


Ernesto Cortazar Store MP3 Album:

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.