Serenity - Now Available on Amazon MP3 and Rhapsody

Serenity - Now Available on Amazon MP3 and Rhapsody

Ernesto Cortazar's CD "Serenity" is now available on Amazon MP3 and Rhapsody.

A CD with beautiful melodies performed and composed by Ernesto Cortazar.

This album includes the following themes:

1 Serenity
2 Faith
3 For A Better World
4 Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos
5 Thank You
6 Don't Let Me Fall
7 Oaxaca
8 Farewell
9 This Is Love
10 Suddenly I'm Yours

The direct link to this album are:


Amazon MP3:


Also available on:



Ernesto Cortazar MP3 Album Online Store:

Very soon available on: Amazon on Demand.

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.