Week's Album: Boleros Vol. 1

Week's Album: Boleros Vol. 1

Boleros Vol. 1 is our Week's Album which includes 12 beautiful melodies performed by Ernesto Cortazar and it's album hit "Sabor a Mi".

Listen Our Week's Album "Boleros Vol. 1"on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/3b9g9XPXdIpci35ky3BcEH

This is Boleros Vol. 1 melody list:

  • El Dia Que Me Quieras - Carlos Gardel (11 December 1887/1890 - 24 June 1935) was a singer, songwriter and actor, and is perhaps the most prominent figure in the history of tango. El Día Que Me Quieras is one of his most beautiful compositions and today I share it with you.
  • Usted - Gabriel Ruiz, Jose Antonio Zorrilla composed this beautiful song that has been recorded all around the world, one of the most beautiful Boleros ever.
  • Sabor a Mi - Álvaro Carrillo was a Mexican popular music composer. He wrote over 300 songs, including Sabor a mí, I wish you to enjoy this version of this magnificent Bolero
  • Contigo a la Distancia - Cuba gave birth to an amazing composer, Cesar Portillo de la Luz. Contigo A La Distancia is one of his masterpieces. This Bolero Performance is to honor him and his music career.
  • Amaneci Entre Tus Brazos - La Media Vuelta - Si Nos Dejan - Jose Alfredo Jimenez, the most important songwriter in Mexican history, left us an impressive and beautiful legacy with his music. Amaneci Entre Tus Brazos, La Media Vuelta, Si Nos Dejan, are just a few of his masterpieces. It is a real pleasure to share this beautiful medley with all of you.

Boleros Vol. 1 aslo includes:


  • Delirio
  • Y Volvere
  • Besame Mucho
  • Vereda Tropical
  • Seguire Mi Viaje - Sabor A Mi
  • Y Volvere - El Triste - La Nave Del Olvido - Orfeo Negro
  • Grande - Ay Amor Ya No Me Quieras Tanto - Contigo - El Dia

If you prefer to purchase Boleros Vol. 1, we recommend you to get the MP3 Album:


These are Boleros Vol. 1 Sheet Music available on our Online Store:

Sabor A Mi Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/sabor-a-mi-sheet-music

Usted Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/usted-sheet-music 

NOTE: All Ernesto Cortazar MP3 Album and Sheet Music are delivered as DOWNLOAD ONLY

Please let us know which of Ernesto Cortazar''s Sheet Music you are waiting for here:

Ernesto Cortazar''s Contact Page http://ernestocortazar.net/index.php/contact

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar''s music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Ernesto Cortazar.net

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.