Week's Album: Just For You

Week's Album: Just For You

Just For You is our Week's Album which includes 10 beautiful melodies composed by Ernesto Cortazar and it's album hits "Beethoven's Silence", River Of Dreams, Just For You.

Listen Our Week's Album "Just For You" on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/75SjalB1F2aIOTUUGmWZWP

This is Just For You melody list:

  • Just For You - You brought all the good things I have in life... you brought love, happiness, dreams and the most important... inspiration. My love... all my music and my love it's "Just for You".
  • L'adieu - The time has come, now you have to leave, please don't say a word, just take your path and promise me that you will never cry, yes, this is the time for "L'adieu"
  • Beethoven's Silence - This theme is dedicated to one of the greatest composers of all time... I invite you to imagine his suffering, I invite you to listen "Beethoven's Silence"
  • River Of Dreams - We all have in the soul a "River of Dreams",that overflows every time somebody sails into it.
  • Judith - Sometimes life gives us moments of sadness and makes us feel lonely, but somewhere someone is always thinking of us. "Judith", this theme is dedicated to you and remember... our friendship will last forever. God bless you, Ernesto.

Just For You also includes:


  • Let Me Kiss You
  • Lets Take A Walk
  • Love Hurts
  • The Moon Is Watching Us
  • What Happened Between Us

If you prefer to purchase Just For You, we recommend you to get the MP3 Album:


These are Just For You Sheet Music available on our Online Store:

Just For You Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/just-for-you-sheet-music

L'adieu Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/ladieu-sheet-music

Beethoven's Silence Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/beethovens-silence-sheet-music

River Of Dreams Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/river-of-dreams-sheet-music

Judith Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/judith-sheet-music

Let Me Kiss You Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/let-me-kiss-you-sheet-music

Let's Take A Walk Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/lets-take-a-walk-sheet-music

Love Hurts Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/love-hurts-sheet-music

The Moon Is Watching Us Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/the-moon-is-watching-us-sheet-music

What Happened Between Us Sheet Music Price: $5.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/what-happened-between-us-sheet-music


Just For You Piano Sheet Music Book: $47.99: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/just-for-you-piano-sheet-music-book


NOTE: All Ernesto Cortazar MP3 Album and Sheet Music are delivered as DOWNLOAD ONLY

Please let us know which of Ernesto Cortazar''s Sheet Music you are waiting for here:

Ernesto Cortazar''s Contact Page http://ernestocortazar.net/index.php/contact

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar''s music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Ernesto Cortazar.net

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.