Week's Album: Masterpieces

Week's Album: Masterpieces

Masterpieces is our Week's Album which includes 9 beautiful melodies performed by Ernesto Cortazar and an amazing medley from one of Hollywood's classics "The Sound Of Music".

Listen Our Week's Album "Masterpieces"on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/03zuQYrYJyLVtxbnNb6Re6

This is Masterpieces' melody list:

  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme Titanic) - This beautiful theme captured the heart of people all around the world. It is an incredible masterpiece and one of the most requested songs in my concerts.
  • Time To Say Goodbye - Andrea Bochelli and Sarah Brightman made of this theme a classic and I feel very happy to perform it in this album, I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did.
  • The Sound Of Music (Medley) - The classical of classicals. Julie Andrews performs these songs as no one. This medley includes "The Sound of Music Theme" and "Do-Re-Mi" I really hope that you will enjoy my piano performance and will make honor to these themes.
  • Somewhere Over the Rainbow - My favorite movie, my favorite song. This theme has been requested by many of my fans for years and now I included it in this album for all of you.
  • It's Impossible - A Mexican jewel, a song that has reached millions of hearts with its delicate melody and has made many to fall in love. For me it is an Honor to perform this theme of my dear friend Armando Manzanero.

Masterpieces aslo includes:


  • Strangers In The Night
  • Concierto De Aranjuez
  • Misty
  • Moon River
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix

If you prefer to purchase Masterpieces, we recommend you to get the MP3 Album:


These are Masterpieces' Sheet Music available on our Online Store:

Somewhere Over The Rainbow Sheet Music Price: $5.99

The direct link to Somewhere Over The Rainbow Sheet Music is: https://ernestocortazar.myshopify.com/products/somewhere-over-the-rainbow-sheet-music

NOTE: All Ernesto Cortazar MP3 Album and Sheet Music are delivered as DOWNLOAD ONLY

Please let us know which of Ernesto Cortazar''s Sheet Music you are waiting for here:

Ernesto Cortazar''s Contact Page http://ernestocortazar.net/index.php/contact

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar''s music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Ernesto Cortazar.net

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.