Legacy - Now Available on Ernesto Cortazar Music Store

Legacy - Now Available on Ernesto Cortazar Music Store

Ernesto Cortazar III's CD "Legacy" is now available on Ernesto Cortazar Online Music Store as MP3 Album.

A CD with beautiful melodies composed by Ernesto Cortazar III

This album includes the following themes:

1. Vows
2. Legacy
3. Dreams
4. Nostalgia
5. Tania's Lullaby
6. Dawn's Gift
7. Promise of July
8. When I'm With You
9. My Once In A Lifetime
10. Journey

The direct link to this album is:


Ernesto Cortazar Store MP3 Album:

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on mp3.com 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!


Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.